Next Book?

Well, I have recently finished my latest book, The Clockwork Princess. It was the third and last book in The Infernal Devices trilogy. I LOVED this book just as much as the first two. Now I need to figure out my next book to read. I was thinking about The Great Gatsby. Of course, the movie is about to come out, and it has me wanting read the book first. I did read it when I was in high school, but I wasn’t too into it then (being a teenager I must have had “better” things to do 🙂 ). So, I thought I might dive right into it again to see if my older self likes it any better. So, what do you think?

The cover of the first edition of The Great Ga...

The cover of the first edition of The Great Gatsby (1925) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

